Board & Representatives

People behind the organisation

The CFP-E is now administered from London, through the APA and your first point of contacts should be APA Chief Executive / CFP-E Executive Vice President Steve Davies or APA Member Services Manager / CFP-E Manager Alesia Duff-Farrier alongside the CFP-E Advisory Board; Florence Jacob, Karim Bartoletti, Mikis Modiano, Myriam Zschage, Paul Holmes and Steve Davies. Click HERE to read more about the board.

The Young Director Award, which the CFP-E supports, is run now from Paris by Les Producers and your first point of contact for the YDA is YDA President Francois Chilot.